Survivor Season 35

This Season, Themed “Heroes v. Healers v. Hustlers,” Marks the 35th Edition of the Survivor series, the 18 castaways competing against each other on Survivor will return this season to the Mamanuca Islands in Fiji.

This edition will feature 18 castaways, divided into three groups of six based on how they are perceived by others. Heroes are used to being heralded for their achievements, healers receive gratitude for their work and hustlers must earn respect from others. These castaways will be forced to compete against each other with the same ultimate goal: to outwit, outplay and outlast each other in an attempt to become the Sole Survivor.

This season’s castaways include an Olympian, NFL player, Bellhop, diversity advocate and Urologist.

The following are the 18 castaways competing this season.


Alan Ball, 31

Hometown: Houston, Texas via Detroit, Mich.

NFL Player

Ben Driebergen, 34

Hometown: Boise, Id.


John “JP” Hilsabeck, 28

Hometown: Los Angeles


Chrissy Hofbeck, 46

Hometown: Glen Gardner, N.J.

Financial Analyst

Ashley Nolan, 26

Hometown: Satellite Beach, Fla.


Katrina Radke, 46

Hometown: Minneapolis, Minn.



Jessica Johnston, 29

Hometown: Louisville, Ky.

Nurse Practitioner

Roark Luskin, 27

Hometown: Palo Alto, Calif.

Social Worker

Cole Medders, 24

Hometown: Little Rock, Ark.

Wilderness Therapy Guide

Joe Mena, 34

Hometown: Tolland, Conn. via Bronx, N.Y.

Probation Officer

Desiree “Desi” Williams, 27

Hometown: Peachtree City, Ga.

Physical Therapist

Mike Zahalsky, 43

Hometown: Parkland, Fla.



Patrick Bolton, 24

Hometown: Lanett, Ala.

Small Business Owner

Alexandrea “Ali” Elliott, 24

Hometown: Los Angeles, Calif.

Celebrity Assistant

Simone Nguyen, 25

Hometown: Worcester, Mass.

Diversity Advocate

Devon Pinto, 23

Hometown: Carlsbad, Calif.

Surf Instructor

Lauren Rimmer, 35

Hometown: Beaufort, N.C.


Ryan Ulrich, 23

Hometown: North Arlington, N.J.


Survivoris hosted by Emmy Award-winning host Jeff Probst and produced by S.E.G. Holdco., LLC. Mark Burnett and Jeff Probst are executive producers.

Tune in to see which of the 18 castaways will walk away with the $1 million and the title of Sole Survivor every Monday at 19:30

Be the first to review “Survivor Season 35”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.