Shows Profile

Survivor Cagayan S28

About Survivor Cagayan S28

Brawn vs Brains vs Beauty is the theme for Survivor Cagayan

Show Schedule

Show Contributors

Show Details

The spring edition of Survivor, filmed in Cagayan, a province in the Philippines, will return on SABC 3, on Monday, 3rd October 2016 at 20:00. Who will win Survivor: Cagayan?

This seasons groupings of these tribes each comprise of six castaways, which reflect the distinguishing qualities that people bring to the game and test whether there is any truth to the pre-conceived notion that certain characteristics will help you win the game of Survivor. All castaways will compete to outwit, outplay, outlast and ultimately be crowned Sole Survivor.

This season’s cast includes a high-stakes poker player, an attorney, an ex-NFL cheerleader, a nuclear engineer, the President of the Miami Marlins and a former NBA All-Star. Will the Brains use their expertise solving puzzles to outsmart the others? Will Brawn dominate all the challenges given their physical attributes? Or will Beauty use their looks to master the social game?


Brawn Tribe

Cliff Robinson Former NBA All-Star
Lindsey Ogle Hairstylist
Sarah Lacina Police Officer
Tony Vlachos Police Officer
Trish Hegarty Pilates Instructor
Yung “Woo” Hwang Martial Arts Instructor

Brains Tribe

David Samson President, Miami Marlins
Garrett Adelstein Pro Poker Player
J’Tia Taylor Nuclear Engineer
Kassandra “Kass” McQuillen Attorney
Latasha “Tasha” Fox Accountant
Spencer Bledsoe Student

Beauty Tribe


Alexis Maxwell Student
Brice Johnston Social Worker
Jefra Bland Miss Kentucky Teen USA
Jeremiah Wood Male Model
LJ McKanas Horse Trainer
Morgan McLeod Ex-NFL Cheerleader

Survivor is hosted by Emmy Award-winning host Jeff Probst and produced by SEG, Inc. Mark Burnett and Jeff Probst is executive producers.

Tune into SABC 3 every Monday from the 3rd October 2016 at 20:00 and watch how the battle unfolds when these three tribes compete on Survivor: Cagayan.

All Shows

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)



Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)